Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ivon N. for Todd Henley

Baldwin, GA
Todd and his team always responded quickly and gave clear and concise answers to any question that we had. It was a great experience that we had with them and their help and everything was done in a very timely manner. From start to finish the process went very smooth. I would recommend Prosperity mortgage group to anyone seeking the purchase of a new residence!

4.8 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Gloria N. for Todd Henley

Baldwin, GA
Great communication and prompt answers to questions. Great interest rate as well as the speed with which everything was accomplished. Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Logan E. for Todd Henley

Smyrna, GA
Todd was very helpful with all of my questions, communicated thoroughly through the entire process and made the overall process very easy from prequal to closing.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Todd Henley

Alpharetta, GA
Great service.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Gail W. for Todd Henley

Alpharetta, GA
Thank you.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Todd Henley

Cumming, GA
I am a first time home buyer, and I couldn’t be happier with Todd’s service at Prosperity Home Mortgage. He is extremely professional, and quick to respond to any and all questions my husband and I had. PHM has competitive rates, and Todd walks you through every step of the process, and doesn’t leave anything to the last minute. There was never a moment I thought our closing would be delayed from our side. I highly recommend using Todd to get your first/next mortgage!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Morten T. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Todd Henley was very hands on, service minded and effective. Just an overall very positive experience.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Marianne S. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Todd provided prompt, helpful service and advice. He was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Our home buying experience with Prosperity was seamless. We used the VA loan to buy our first home. Todd and his team were there every step of the way. I shopped around, and found a better deal. But I liked Todd's personality so much that I brought the offer to him and he matched it. It was the best of both worlds. If you are looking around for an easy home buying experience, look no further! I highly recommend Todd and will use him for future purchases!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Edward C. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Todd answered the multitude of layperson's questions and all the random expert ones I managed to have as well. He was patient, efficient and approachable throughout the whole process and I never felt left in the dark or uninformed. I felt like, every step of the way, he had my best interest at heart.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Lori K. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Team was very responsive and thorough. Todd is always professional and a pleasure to deal with. He made himself available on vacation for all of my questions. My only issue was that my loan amount was more than I originally anticipated.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney F. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Todd is so responsive! No matter what time of day, he always responds in a timely manner. He was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2019

Reviewed by Erick S. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Personable, informative, easy to trust with a major life event!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley R. for Todd Henley

Woodstock, GA
As a first time home buyer I was filled with nerves about all the different financing options that were available. Todd and his team made the home buying process so straightforward. He was always available for a call to answer any and all of our questions. I cannot thank him and his team enough for guiding us through the process!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christian C. for Todd Henley

Brookhaven, GA
This is the second home that I used Todd’s services to purchase. He did a phenomenal job. Always attentive to my concerns and numerous questions, he made this process as smooth and enjoyable as it could be. I recommend him to anyone that’s considering buying or refinancing a home. Great job. Thanks Todd!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory M. for Todd Henley

Woodstock, GA
Todd removed all the stress that can be associated with the buying experience, which allowed me to enjoy the excitement instead!

4.8 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Laurence K. for Todd Henley

Sandy Springs, GA
Todd was the consummate, no nonsense professional who delivered on his commitment. We received accurate, timely information that ensured we could close our VA Loan on time. Todd and team’s service coupled with the ease of loading and providing information securely through multiple channels was truly surprising and made the experience a great one!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Edward B. for Todd Henley

Johns Creek, GA
Todd is a knowledgeable professional that will keep you informed through the entire process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by William S. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Todd was a pleasure to work with, very professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dixon O. for Todd Henley

Marietta, GA
Todd helped me with our loan from start to finish. He gave me guidance and was not pushy at all. I will use him for all future purchases.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Karen M. for Todd Henley

Fort Myers, FL
Excellent customer service at every step of the process coupled with a very expedited, simplified process versus other mortgages I have secured. Great followup if I had questions and frequent proactive updates on Todd's part.

4.8 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathon M. for Todd Henley

Decatur, GA
The process was fast, easy, and simpler than previous experiences with different lenders. All of my questions were answered quickly. Todd and my real estate agent worked well together to get the process completed in a short time frame, with minimal effort needed on my part.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer F. for Todd Henley

Tucker, GA
Todd processed my paperwork quickly and without issue. He ensured that I understood all options, was patient with my questions, and was able to meet a very tight timeline. Thanks Todd!


Line


Back to top