Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Viraj D. for Todd Henley

Alpharetta, GA
Todd was very patient. He took time to explain the procedure of refinancing. It was always very easy to get communicate with Todd and he was very prompt in responding to my emails.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony W. for Todd Henley

Duluth, GA
Todd and Ann worked very hard to get the loan package put together and help me get through the approval process. I am very thankful I had their support.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen G. for Todd Henley

Peachtree City, GA
Todd was very helpful along with everyone else who helped with the loan. It was a smooth process.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jason G. for Todd Henley

Peachtree City, GA
Todd was great to work with and gave us all options up front to make the best decision. Second time we have worked with Todd and we will again.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Sohel E. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Todd was always available over the phone or via email. His team was able to put together and process my loan within a short period of time, very pleased with the quality of service I received from Todd.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Todd Henley

Woodstock, GA
I felt like everyone who worked with me, especially Todd,,, was there to protect my interest and to make sure that I got the best deal possible

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Hamilton T. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Refinancing process is lengthy, complicated and time-consuming.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Connor C. for Todd Henley

Lookout Mountain, GA
Todd is incredibly patient with me as a new investor, and had a lot of wisdom! I really appreciate his advice and communication!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Neil H. for Todd Henley

Dunwoody, GA
Todd stepped up to the plate and moved our financing expediently over the finish line. To be honest, right from the get-go we had little doubt of his abilities based upon articulation, knowledge and tight grasp around the mortgage business. Todd was extremely responsive, even when he was on his vacation! Todd is obviously on top of his game which makes him a priceless asset to his clients. Todd should be highly recognized for the value he brings to the table. We truly appreciate it!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen D. for Todd Henley

Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Todd and his team were GREAT!! They turned around our approval and closing docs VERY fast. Thanks so much for helping us close on time!!

4.8 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Justin D. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Todd and his team were very supportive and responsive throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Christian K. for Todd Henley

Canton, GA
I am in supply chain management/logistics and it's important for me and my team to be available 24/7 for our customers. Todd's accessibility via phone/email/carrier pigeon was testament that he shares that same philosophy. Todd also guided my wife and I through what we thought would be a very complicated process by giving us easy follow steps and clear mortgage options and scenarios so we could make the best choice suited to our needs. Thanks again Todd and the Prosperity Home Mortgage Team!

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Anna T. for Todd Henley

Powder Springs, GA
As a first homebuyer, having the invaluable advice from Todd and his team was truly priceless. I came to him looking to purchase either a duplex or a single family home with a finished basement - he was able to provide guidance on both types of properties and the loans that came with them. He was quick to respond to emails and assisted me in pricing out homes I was interested in. I would definitely recommend him for first time homebuyers and beyond!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly A. for Todd Henley

Marietta, GA
Todd was very good at determining where I stood financially and ensuring that he considered where the numbers needed to be throughout the process. I was very impressed with how seamless everything was between both Todd and my real estate agent Doug Perkins. Thanks Todd I'm loving the new place!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Laura D. for Todd Henley

Dunwoody, GA
Todd was great to work with. He provided a lot of helpful advice throughout my first time home buying experience. He was always very responsive via email and phone calls.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Mark M. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Todd was very knowledgable and followed up promptly. He made things happen fast!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Constant communication and clear answers to questions during the process.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen W. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Todd was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the process.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Todd Henley

Cumming, GA
They jumped through a lot of hoops for us

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christine E. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA


4.8 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Michael M. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Todd was extremely responsive with any questions I had. He gave me great advise throughout the process and followed through with what he said he would do.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Stella for Todd Henley

Our experience working with Todd was flawless from start to finish. He made the process of securing a loan for our new home completely stress free. Todd is knowledgable, helpful, responsive, timely and above all, kind. I can't recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ed B for Todd Henley

Todd was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me secure the best loan and keeping me in the loop each step of the way. I plan to use him again in the future

4.8 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by George W. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Todd’s customer service was exceptional. Todd was always available to provide valuable guidance and answers to all of my questions.


Line


Back to top