Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 20, 2022

Reviewed by Ekaterina A. for Todd Henley

Cumming, GA
Great to work with!

5 completed on January 14, 2022

Reviewed by Ian B. for Todd Henley

Brookhaven, GA
Clear advice on what needed to be done and what was expected

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by John W. for Todd Henley

Duluth, GA
As a first time home buyer Todd really made the process simple and helped me understand every part of the process. He really helped me understand the different options that I had and tried to help me get the best possible rates that were available.

5 completed on January 7, 2022

Reviewed by Delaram F. for Todd Henley

Woodstock, GA
Exceptional team and very efficient . Will definitely want to work with them again . Thank you Todd and Brian fir all you did . You made this process so smooth for me .

5 completed on December 31, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia K. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Easy to work with, very efficient

5 completed on December 31, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Very helpful in navigating this important process. Could not have been better.

5 completed on December 28, 2021

Reviewed by Helen K. for Todd Henley

Cumming, GA
It is a pleasure to work with Todd - a true professional. The team at Prosperity were very responsive and helpful all the way through. I highly recommend Todd!

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by William D. for Todd Henley

Dunwoody, GA
Todd and his team were more than incredible. They were easily accessible, gave us updates every step of the process, and the rates were better than all of the other lenders we applied with. We could not have been luckier to find such a helpful and knowledgeable lender to work with!

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah P. for Todd Henley

Dacula, GA
Todd and his team were very efficient and professional.

5 completed on December 12, 2021

Reviewed by Maegan G. for Todd Henley

Smyrna, GA
Todd and his team made everything so easy for me! Extremely responsive and consultative throughout the entire process. Extremely happy to have chosen them as my lender!

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Sanjay P. for Todd Henley

Temple Terrace, FL
very professional and responsive

5 completed on December 8, 2021

Reviewed by Robert T. for Todd Henley

Suwanee, GA
Very easy to do business with. Provided options and worked with us to help us get to where we wanted to go.

5 completed on December 8, 2021

Reviewed by Erika A. for Todd Henley

Lawrenceville, GA
All of our questions were answered quickly and professionally. We felt confident in the entire process.

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Todd Henley

Johns Creek, GA
Fantastic communication throughout the entire process. Todd and his team were always available and willing to help with every step and made obtaining a mortgage the easiest part of buying a home.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jane G. for Todd Henley

Johns Creek, GA
Todd was great to work with! He was always available to answer questions and kept us informed throughout the entire process.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kylie K. for Todd Henley

Doraville, GA
Easy to communicate with

5 completed on November 26, 2021

Reviewed by Philip D. for Todd Henley

Dunwoody, GA
Todd was very quick to respond to any inquiry we had. He made the process of buying our first home not stressful and we are very thankful for that!

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick F. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Attention to detail and very good communication.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jason V. for Todd Henley

Roswell, GA
Todd and his team are incredibly responsive and clear in their communication. I always knew that I would get a clear and quick answer when reaching out. Great experience overall!

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Margaret R. for Todd Henley

Smyrna, GA
Although electronic communication was preferred, we always received an email or call immediately with an answer to a question or concern. Customer service is still alive!!! Great company for mortgage needs.

5 completed on November 9, 2021

Reviewed by Heery B. for Todd Henley

Team Henley are real pros. They sliced through approvals and paperwork and hit all the curve balls. I am an agent and They handled my personal residence. I now how hard this can be. They even go the entire complex approved by the VA for loans.

5 completed on November 9, 2021

Reviewed by Neal H. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Team Henley are real pros. They sliced through approvals and paperwork and hit all the curve balls. I am an agent and They handled my personal residence. I now how hard this can be. They even go the entire complex approved by the VA for loans.

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Kissinger R. for Todd Henley

Greenville, SC
Todd and the team were fantastic and were very knowledgeable. They kept me updated through these while process and made it smooth.

5 completed on November 3, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Todd Henley

Atlanta, GA
Brian was a true professional. He always was available, and anytime I called he had answers for all my questions. It made the home buying process much easier and less stressful.

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Christian L. for Todd Henley

Doraville, GA
Todd always responded quickly and thoroughly, and was very patient in explaining the process to us (first time home buyers) despite our asking the same questions several times. Really great working with Todd and would recommend him to everyone.


Line


Back to top